Should we believe the Story of Stars…?

Yesterday I had a presentation on the topic Astrology Vs Astronomy, explaining the point “should we believe the story of stars”

As you already know, this has been the hot topic of discussion and as expected many people turned up, the seminar room was actually overflowing and many were standing and even peeping beyond the door.

I prepared the slides and presented it with humors, introduction to astrology, basics of telling fortune and character prediction, scientific differences, and a few supporting information.

It was a great experience handing the mixed audience, as I expected to see people who believe in astrology or confused to believe. Lots of questions were discussed.

Finally with all the astronomical differences, I left the conclusion to audience to answer the question “should we believe the story of stars?”

Presentation slides are updated here Astrology Vs Astronomy

About Naveen L Nanjundappa

~Know me know fun, no me no fun~
This entry was posted in My Presentations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment